2024 ABDA Award winners

Drumroll, please!

We’re thrilled to announce the winners of the 72nd Australian Book Design Awards!

Congratulations to all of the shortlisted and winning designers for the 72nd Australian Book Design Awards.

Special thanks to our judges for committing their time and thoughtful consideration of each book – Evi O., Zeno Sworder, Darren Holt, Imogen Stubbs, Robert Watkins, Julie Pinkham, Rosalind McClintock and Ziga Testen.

Thank you to our wonderful sponsors for their generous support of these awards.

For the full list of winners, click here.