Hall of Fame

The Hall of Fame award has been presented periodically to a nominated designer whose body of work and role in the book industry have made a significant contribution to the standards of book design in Australia. The Hall of Fame recipients are listed below.

2021 Mary Callahan

2018 Alison Forbes

2016 Tony Palmer

2013 W. H. Chong

2011 Sandy Cull

2007 Deborah Brash

2002 George Dale

2001 Harry Williamson

1996 Arthur Stokes

1995 Alec Bolton

1994 Patrick Coyle