News + Events

Introducing the new ABDA Committee 2019/2020

The 2019 Annual General Meeting of Australian Book Designers Association Inc. was held on Monday 12 August.

The following ABDA members were elected to serve on the committee for the next 12 months:

President Hannah Janzen

Vice President Astred Hicks

Secretary Pooja Desai

Treasurer Andy Warren

Committee Members

The Annual Report of the Association, as presented at the AGM, can be download here (PDF).

If you have any questions about the committee, the annual report or anything else, please get in touch via